Travelers on the Path of Knowledge

Knowledge is an ocean and a few drops just aren’t enough. -Unknown

O worries… February 24, 2008

Filed under: Contentions,Dhikr,Islam,Reflections — Lena @ 2:14 pm

“Don’t say: ‘O Allah, I have worries.’ Say: ‘O worries, I have Allah.'”

 

6 Responses to “O worries…”

  1. Doa Says:

    I love it masha Allah!

  2. ali Says:

    I love Islam, best directions for best life

  3. amatullah7 Says:

    Cute!! masha’Allah, I think I’ll use this one 😉

  4. radf Says:

    I love this!

  5. yaaseen Says:

    Ma sha Allah

  6. B Majnun Says:

    Masha Allah, really like that one!


Leave a Reply

